top of page

Vegetarians Suck

I love meat. I have always loved meat and I always will. Ever since I was a young lad nothing has brought more joy to my heart than having a nice juicy burger fresh off the grill, or perhaps some nice steak tips.

However, some people look at me now as the "bad guy", because I enjoy meat. Can I just say, what kind of fucked up world are we living in where I'm in the wrong for consuming animals. Like sorry pork and chicken are both amazing. Now that I'm in college I'm surrounded by a countless number of idiots. None more deluded than one of my professors. I won't name names, but shocker she's one of these feminists, save the earth, all vegan kind of hippies. It just really pisses me off how she tries to make me feel bad for having a steak and cheese sub from Super Sub. Shoutout Super Sub. The animals are here for a reason, to eat for humans. She advocates for animal rights and saving the pigs and everything else. People got to eat and that is the purpose for many animals. If you want to be a vegetarian good for you, I couldn't care less, just don't try to paint me as a jackass because I enjoy meat like the rest of humanity has for our entire existence.

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page