top of page

This Shouldn't be a Debate

When I went to college, I thought I'd be getting away from idiots. Boy was I wrong. I go to college with people who think Qdoba and Moe's is better than Chipotle. Really. If you know me, you know I'm a huge Chipotle guy. Now, I have a Chipotle down the street from me, so my bias is obviously with them. When I go to Chipotle, I get the same thing every time: burrito, brown rice, no beans, steak, corn, mild, hot salsa, and guac(I'm aware it's extra). That combo has not disappointed me yet. Sure, Qdoba and Moe's have more options in terms of food(jalepeños, ground beef, etc.), and what kind of food they sell(nachos stackers, etc.) but come on. To compare those two places to the place that started it all is just insulting. Chipotle food tastes better. It is a higher quality of food. When you go to Moe's or Qdoba, you pay for the quality, which is why it's cheaper. The food there doesn't come close to Chipotle. Moe's gives you free chips, and you can tell why they're free because no one in their right mind would pay for that kind of quality. Sure, Chipotle has shit queso, but nobody is perfect.

In the end, give me Chipotle today, tomorrow, and forever.


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page