top of page

Driving in New England


Let me tell you something. Driving in New England is one of the worst parts of my life. A little bit of rain? A little bit of snow? Should be no big deal, but people magically forget how to drive the instant precipitation falls from the heavens. Just when you think it cant get any worse you get on the highway. People going for their Sunday drives in the old corvette or driving to work doing 40 mph makes me want to jump out of a moving car to end my sorrow. Yet, that wouldn't even work because everyone is going too fucking slow to do any damage. Part of me wants to buy a good old fashion bicycle and use all my built up anger to power past all the Prius driving, liberal idiots that infest our wonderful state, and most of New England. Maybe i'll just move to Florida and live it up with all the old people so I don't have to deal with the mutants that surround me.


20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page